Brand focus; Liz Earle

Liz Earle has become revolutionary in the beauty world. I’ve been using her products for around 3 years now, and I can’t imagine the day that I will stop using them. All of them are all natural ingredients, that are safe and not tested on animals.

Hot cloth cleanse and polish
Before using this I hasp never really applied a cleanser straight onto dry face or a face of make up before nor had I used a cleanser in combination with a muslin cloth before. But I have to say that this works lovely, first of all it smells Devine – natural. Which I know some people won’t like. It doesn’t lather, it just dissolves the make up on your face and cleanses really well. The packaging on this product is so simple and makes my night time routine so much easier. You just pump out as much product as you need instead of squeezing every last part out of a tube (which can also get very messy and irritating). The results from using to cleanser really are amazing, I have dry/combination skin and it’s not easy to keep it in the best of conditions because of my job (chippy girl problems) but I really so believe that this helps so much with maintaining my skin in a reasonable state.

Instant skin boost tonic
I know not everybody uses toner but I feel like its a must in my routine, I just take it on a cotton pad and wipe all over my face. I really love this toner, it ensures all the cleanser and make up is removed properly before applying moisturiser. It leaves my skin feeling so clean and refreshed and radiant. I have a tiny bit of this left and I’m clinging on to it so much, I don’t want to use it up!

Skin repair moisturiser
I have to say, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a review on this product. But it is lovely, so gentle and light on the face. Probably one of the best moisturisers I’ve used. There’s not a bad thing I can say about it. It evens out skin, and gives your skin the thirst quench it craves.

Have any of you tried any liz Earle products? Which ones do you love? Comment and let me know!

Until next time…
Em xx

Twitter: emmasharples16
Instagram: emmasharplesx

Leave a Reply

