What’s in my current make-up bag?

IMG_3366

 

 

 

 

 

My current make up bag is the medium sized dark and lime green bag from Ted Baker. I love this bag, it’s the perfect size for fitting all of my essential make up items in. I’m going back and forth from my friends house and home at the moment so the thought of having to take a load of make up with me makes me want to kill myself. So I’ve been keeping it all really simple, not changing it or wearing eye make up. 

At the moment I carry 6 major tools with me that I use every day without fail. These are: The Real Techniques Buffing Brush, The Real Techniques Powder Brush, The Real Techniques Stippling Brush, The Elf Cosmetics Small Stipple Brush, The Zoeva 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek Brush and my Beauty Blender. 

IMG_3368IMG_3367 

My everyday make up look at the moment consists of: Garnier primer, Maybelline dream matte mousse foundation, Garnier under BB eye roller, Collection lasting perfection concealer, Mac Studio Fix (which is in my handbag hence why it is not in the photo), Chella’s highlighting pen, Benefit’s Dandelion blush, Soap and Glory’s Archery, and a cute mini Benefit’s They’re Real to save space. 

Until next time… 

em x 

2 thoughts on “What’s in my current make-up bag?

    1. At first I thought I wasn’t going to like it that much! But it really does do the job, I am able to put my make up on in the morning and come home at 8 and it still be on my face! It’s a treat indeed! Thanks for commenting!

      Em x

      Like

Leave a Reply

